About - Board of Directors

Board of Directors 

As a not-for-profit, Good Shepherd Community Care is governed by a community-based volunteer Board of Directors.

Board Members serve on specialty committees to ensure that the Good Shepherd staff is recommending and implementing policies consistent with its mission.

Linda D. Winslow, RN, M.Ed, Chair, Retired Nurse and Health Care Professional 

Jennifer A. WrightRN, Vice Chair, Director Population Health Management Newton-Wellesley PHO

Stephen J. Campbell, Treasurer, Chair of the Finance Committee, Former Investment Professional  

Eliot T. Putnam, Jr., Clerk, International Health Consultant  

Daun Anderson, Ph.D., Lecturer, Northeastern University  

Joan Archer, Retired VP for Development & President of the NWH Charitable Foundation at Newton-Wellesley Hospital

Shelley M. Bernson, Retired Finance and Real Estate Development Professional

Dr. David Clive, Physician, UMass Medical School 

Richard Estrada, PhD, LMT, Retired High Tech Manager

Helen Hellstrom, Personal Insurance Producer

Julie F. Leitman, Associate VP of University Relations and Outreach Academic Programs International (API) 

Richard H. Snow, CPA, Accountant, Partner, Clarke, Snow and Riley  

Elaine Sullivan, MS, RN, CDE, Retired, Associate Director, Clinical Education Programs, Joslin Diabetes Center