About - Leadership


Timothy Boon, RN, BS, President and CEO

Meg Lutze, MS, Chief Operating Officer

Gillian Sutton, DO, Hospice Medical Director 

Margaret Seaver, MD, MPH, Palliative Care Medical Director and Hospice Physician

Jeff Arscott, BS, IT Operations Manager

Elizabeth Bogyo, BA, Director of Finance

Sarah Creed, RN, BSN, VP of Nursing Operations

Renee Goldstein Fixler, LICSW, Director of Counseling Services

Maureen Howard, RN, Admissions Nurse Manager

Michelle Kalajian, RN, BA, On-Call Manager

Meredith Langmead, RN, BS, CPN, CHPPN, Pedi Pal Program Manager

Cathy Larkin, RN, Nursing Manager

Sianna Lieb, LICSW, Social Work Manager

Nancy McEwan, RN, CHNP, Home Care Aide Manager

Daisy Martinez, Human Resources Manager

Gin McErlane, CPHQ, CPMSM Intake Manager

Artur Micolisin, RN, Assistant DON of Operations and Russian Program Director

Jennifer Sax, BA, Director of Business Development and Communications

Chelsea Shenker, MSW, LICSW, APHSW-C, Director of Palliative Care 

Donna Silva, OT, Hospice Residence Director

Meredith Tansey, MPH, VP of Administration 

Jennifer Wiles, Director of HeartPlay / Camp Erin

Yuliya Yerina, RN, BSN, Assistant Director of Nursing Projects